Universal Supply Co.

Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding and of our products and services don't hesitate to call. We'll answer all of your questions and help you get underway with your next project. Contact any of our experienced personal below


LouMac Distributors
12650 Westlinks Drive
Fort Myers, Florida 33913

Phone: (239) 466-4405
Fax: (239) 466-4601

James Boling
Sales
239-565-0807
239-466-4405
Jim@loumac.com

OJ Cardet
Marvin/Estimating
239.466.4405
OJ@loumac.com

John Goss
Estimator
239.466.4405
John@loumac.com

Alex Gutierrez
Accounting/Customer service
239.466.4405
Alex@loumac.com

Lou Luongo
Sales
239.633.1700
239.466.4405
Lou@loumac.com

Mack Myers
Estimates/customer service
239.466.4405
Mac@loumac.com

Mitch Myers
Warehouse/Estimates
239.466.4405
Mitch@loumac.com

Scott Myers
Estimates/customer service
239.466.4405
Scott@loumac.com

John Stafford
Estimator
239.466.4405
Johns@loumac.com